Moyens humains

N Nom & Prénom Grade Spécialité Structure de rattachement Email   
01 Houhamdi Moussa Professeur Ecologie U. Guelma houhamdimoussa@yahoo.fr
02 Chemmam Mabrouk Professeur Production animale U. Guelma mabrouk.chemmam@yaoo.fr
03 Boudalia Sofiane MCA Sciences agronomiques U. Guelma Sofiane.boudalia@hotmail.com
04 Djekoun Mohamed MCA Toxicologie U. Guelma djekoun_mohamed64@yahoo.fr
05 Bensaci Ettayib MCA Ecologie U. M’Sila bensacitayeb@yahoo.fr
06 Bara Mouslim MCA Biodiversité, évolution et écologie de la santé U. Bouira mouslim8@live.fr
07 Nouidjem yacine MCA Ecologie U. M’Sila nouidjemyacine@yahoo.fr
08 Rouibi abdelhakim MCB Ecologie U. Guelma rouibi.ah@gmail.com
09 Bousbia Issam MCB Sciences agronomiques U. Guelma bousbia_a@hotmail.fr
10 Derbal Nora MCB Biologie et Environnement U. Guelma derbal_nora@yahoo.com
11 Zitouni Ali MCB Biologie Animale U. Guelma zitounial@yahoo.fr
12 Younisi Mourad MCB Biologie Animale U. Guelma mourad.younsi@gmail.com
13 Chahat Nora MCB Biologie végétale U. Guelma chahat.nora@yahoo.fr
14 Zerguine Karima MCB Biologie animale U. Guelma karima.zerguine@gmail.com
15 Atoussi Sadek MCB Ecologie U. Guelma sadek_atoussi@yahoo.fr
16 Guettaf Mohamed MCB Sciences Biologiques U. Guelma abdelyakine23@yahoo.fr
17 Djemaa Fatma MCB Génie de l’environnement U. Guelma fatmadjamaa88@gmail.com
18 Merzoug Abdelghani MCB Ecologie U. Guelma amerzoug23@yahoo.fr
19 Bouakkaz Amel MCB Sciences de la mer U. Khenchela bouakkazamel2003@yahoo.fr
20 Alafri Ali MCB Biologie Animale Centre universitaire de Mila alino24@hotmail.com
21 Halassi Ismahan MCB Biologie Animale U. Khenchela ismahanhalassi2@gmail.com
22 Bensouilah Taqiyeddine MCB Biodiversité, évolution et écologie de la santé U. Bou-Arreridj bensouilah.taqi@yahoo.fr
23 Reggam Asma MCB Santé eau et environnement U. Boumerdès reggam_a@hotmail.fr
24 Boumaaza Boualem MCB Agronomie U. Tiaret agroboum@hotmail.fr
25 Bouzegag Abdelaziz MCB Ecologie Centre universitaire de Mila bouzegagabdelaziz@yahoo.fr
26 Bouaguel Leila MCB Biologie animale Centre universitaire de Mila lilia_hydro@yahoo.fr
27 Mesbah Amel MCB Ecologie et Conservation Centre universitaire de Tissemsilt amelmes.24@hotmail.fr
28 Haddad Soumia MCB Santé eau et environnement U. Ghardaïa soumaya_haddad7@yahoo.fr
29 Guergueb El yamine MCB Ecologie U. Ghardaïa guerg_amine@yahoo.fr
30 Ramdani Kamel MAA Ecologie Animale U. Guelma ram_kamel2000@yahoo.fr
31 Laksir Chobaila MAA Sciences alimentaires U. Guelma choubeila.biotech@gmail.com
32 Rouabhia kamel MAA Microbiologie appliquée U. Guelma kamrou23@yahoo.fr
33 Aouissi Amina MAA Ecologie U. Souk Ahras amina_aouissi@yahoo.fr
34 Bouneb Choayb MAA Biologie environnementale U. Ghardaïa bounabchoayb@gmail.com
35 Bouzid Slimane MAA Ecologie U. Annaba sbouzid@gmail.com
36 Bouguenoun Imane MAB Santé eau et environnement U. Tizi-Ouzou imene.bouguenoun@gmail.com
37 Loucif karim MAB Eco-toxicologie et évaluation des risques U. El Tarf loucifkarim9@gmail.com
38 Halassi Imane Doctorante Biochimie appliquée U. Guelma imanesss1@yahoo.fr
39 Boucherit khaireddine Doctorant Ecologie U. Souk Ahras boucheritkheireddine@yahoo.fr
40 Hamli Alouia Doctorante Ecologie U. Souk Ahras hamlialouia@yahoo.fr
41 Chamlal Naima Doctorante Biochimie appliquée U. Guelma chamlalnaima05@gmail.com
42 Alliouche Kerboua Kelthoum Doctorante Biochimie appliquée U. Guelma biokili21@gmail.com
43 Yakhlef Marwa Doctorante Biochimie appliquée U. Guelma marwa.yakhlef@outlook.fr
44 Aissani Fatine Doctorante Biochimie appliquée U. Guelma aissanifatine@yahoo.com