Moyens humains

 N° Nom et prénom Grade Spécialité
Structure de
rattachement
E mail    
01 Houhamdi Moussa Professeur Ecologie    U. Guelma houhamdimoussa@yahoo.fr  
02 Chemmam Mabrouk Professeur Biologie animale U. Guelma chem_mbk@yahoo.fr
03 Boudalia Sofiane MCA Sciences  de l'alimentation U. Guelma sofiane.boudalia@hotmail.com
04 Djekoun Mohamed MCA Toxicologie U. Guelma djekoun_mohamed64@yahoo.fr 
05 Nouidjem Yacine MCA Ecologie  U. Mila nouidjemyacine@yahoo.fr
06 Bensaci Ettayib MCA Ecologie  U. Mila bensacitayeb@yahoo.fr
07 Bouakkaz Amel MCB Science de la mer U. Khenchela bouakkazamel2003@yahoo.fr
08 Rouibi Abdelhakim MCB Ecologie U. Guelma rouibi.ah@gmail.com
09 Zitouni Ali MCB Ecologie U. Guelma zitounial@yahoo.fr
10 Merzoug Abdelghani MCB Ecologie U. Guelma amerzoug23@yahoo.fr
11 Bouzegag Abdelaziz MCB Ecologie U. Mila bouzegagabdelaziz@yahoo.fr
12 Atoussi Sadek MCB Ecologie U. Guelma sadek_atoussi@yahoo.fr
13 Boussbia Issam MCB Agronomie U. Guelma bousbia_a@hotmail.fr
14 Guergueb El Yamine MCB Ecologie U. Ghardaia guerg_amine@yahoo.fr
15 Derbal Nora MCB Biologie végétale U. Guelma derbal_nora@yahoo.com
16 Bara Mouslim MCB Ecologie U. Bouira mouslim8@live.fr
17 Boumaaza Boualem MCB Sciences Agronomiques U. Guelma  
18 Younsi Mourad MCB Biologie animale U. Guelma younsi.mourad@yahoo.fr
19 Chahat Nora MAA Biologie végétale U. Guelma chahat.nora@yahoo.fr
20 Benerbaiha Roumaila Sabrina MAA Vétérinaire U. Guelma  
21 Leksir Chobaila MAA Sciences Agronomiques U. Guelma  
22 Bouzid Slimane MAA Ecologie U. Annaba slimane.bouzid@univ-annaba.dz
23 Laafri Ali MAA Ecologie U. Mila alino24@hotmail.com
24 Ramdhani Kamel MAA Ecologie U. Guelma ram_kamel2000@yahoo.fr
25 Rouabhia Kamel MAA Microbiologie U. Guelma kamrou23@yahoo.fr
26 Halassi Ismahan MAA Ecologie U. Khenchela alvierose@yahoo.fr
27 Bouneb Chouab MAA Ecologie U. Ghardaia bounabchoayeb@gmail.com
28 Bensouilah Taqiyeddine MAB Ecologie U. Bordj Bou-Arreridj bensouilah.taqi@yahoo.fr
29 Reggam Asma MAA SEE U. Boumerdès reggam_a@hotmail.fr
30 Halassi Imane Doctorante Biochimie Appliquée U. Guelma imanesss1@yahoo.fr
31 Chamlal Naima Doctorante Biochimie Appliquée U. Guelma chamlalnaima05@gmail.com
32 Alliouche  Kerboua Kelthoum Doctorante Biochimie Appliquée U. Guelma biokili21@gmail.com
33 Yakhlef Marwa Doctorante Biochimie Appliquée U. Guelma marwa.yakhlef@outlook.fr
34 Benharoune Ahmed Nasreddine Doctorant Biochimie Appliquée U. Guelma ahmed_ne@live.fr
35 Aissani Fatine Doctorante Biochimie Appliquée U. Guelma aissanifatine@yahoo.com

 LBEE en Chiffre: (02) Professeur, (04) MCA, (12) MCB, (09) MAA, (02) MAB, (06) Doctorantes.